301 - 306 of 306

Thursday, January 20, 2000 - New Listing - C2002152

Just added this listing:"FAMILY WANTED! 3 SPACIOUS BEDROOMS AND BRIGHT COUNTRY KITCHEN,HARDWOOD, AND SKYLIGHT,MECHANICS DREAM GARAGE WITH LANE ACCESS UNSPOILED BASEMENT, SOUTH DECK,CLOSE TO SCHOOL,IMMEDIATE POSSESSION,GOOD ASSUMEABLE MORTAGE GARAGE WIRING NOT YET CONNECTED TO PAN EL,GREAT VALUE!"
   posted in Listings at Thu, 20 Jan 2000 05:00:00 -0700

Wednesday, January 5, 2000 - New Listing - C2000722

Just added this listing:"CLEAN AND BRIGHT CONDO ,BEDROOMS IN LOWER LEVEL,1 1/2 BATHS SOUTHERN EXPOSURE ,CARPORT,NON-SMOKING"
   posted in Listings at Wed, 05 Jan 2000 05:00:00 -0700

Thursday, June 10, 1999 - Just Sold - C9904100

Just sold this listing:"IMMACULATE 2+1 BEDROOM BUNGALOW WITH GREAT CURB APPEAL! SUPER F/P FOR SENIORS,2 BEDS UP,EXTRA BED DOWN,MAIN FLR LAUNDRY,2 FULL BATHS,APPEALING KITCHEN WITH BAY WINDOW.DECK,FENCED GARDEN AREA,PATIO,DBLE FR.GARAGE WITH WORKBENCH,LANDSCAPED,VERY CLEAN+CUTE!"
   posted in Listings at Thu, 10 Jun 1999 06:00:00 -0600

Monday, February 8, 1999 - New Listing - C9904100

Just added this listing:"IMMACULATE 2+1 BEDROOM BUNGALOW WITH GREAT CURB APPEAL! SUPER F/P FOR SENIORS,2 BEDS UP,EXTRA BED DOWN,MAIN FLR LAUNDRY,2 FULL BATHS,APPEALING KITCHEN WITH BAY WINDOW.DECK,FENCED GARDEN AREA,PATIO,DBLE FR.GARAGE WITH WORKBENCH,LANDSCAPED,VERY CLEAN+CUTE!"
   posted in Listings at Mon, 08 Feb 1999 05:00:00 -0700

Wednesday, January 27, 1999 - Just Sold - C9833393

Just sold this listing:"BEAUTIFUL RESTORATION!HERITAGE HOME ON QUIET STREET,EXTENSIVE UPGRADES, REFINISHED HARDWOOD FLOORS,9'CEILINGS,LARGE ORIGINAL CASINGS,STAINED GLASS NEW MAPLE CUPBOARDS AND COUNTERTOPS,3 PCE ENSUITE,SECURITY SYSTEM,BRICK PATIO,CLAWFOOT TUB.SHOWS GREAT"
   posted in Listings at Wed, 27 Jan 1999 05:00:00 -0700

Thursday, December 3, 1998 - New Listing - C9833393

Just added this listing:"BEAUTIFUL RESTORATION!HERITAGE HOME ON QUIET STREET,EXTENSIVE UPGRADES, REFINISHED HARDWOOD FLOORS,9'CEILINGS,LARGE ORIGINAL CASINGS,STAINED GLASS NEW MAPLE CUPBOARDS AND COUNTERTOPS,3 PCE ENSUITE,SECURITY SYSTEM,BRICK PATIO,CLAWFOOT TUB.SHOWS GREAT"
   posted in Listings at Thu, 03 Dec 1998 05:00:00 -0700

301 - 306 of 306

Archives

Categories

Listings (306)
News (2)